Meet the team at Crouchers, Milton Keynes & Wellingborough Accountants

Meet the team

It is our passion and constant desire to bring diversity of thought and process together to deliver a truly special service to you

We are a creative team!

We have different backgrounds and experiences but it is our passion and constant desire to bring diversity of thought and process together to deliver a truly special service to you.


The Team

Bronislava Amer

Bronislava Amer MCIPPdip

Payroll Manager
Milton Keynes
01908 597047
Bron@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More »LinkedIn

Nirmalan Arumugam

Nirmalan Arumugam

Senior Accountant
Milton Keynes
01908 597047
Nirmalan@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More »

Alison Bedells

Alison Bedells

Tax and Payroll Manager
Wellingborough
01933 227711
Alison@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More »LinkedIn

Benjamin Croucher

Benjamin Croucher

Trainee Accountant
Milton Keynes
01908 597047
Benjamin@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More »LinkedIn

Darren Croucher

Darren Croucher BSc (Hons) ACA FCCA

Founder and Managing Director
Milton Keynes
01908 597047
Darren@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More »LinkedIn

Natalie Croucher

Natalie Croucher

Marketing Manager
Milton Keynes
01908 597047
Natalie@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More » LinkedIn

James Day

James Day

Senior Manager
Milton Keynes
01908 597047
James@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More » LinkedIn

Jake Francis

Jake Francis

Trainee Accountant
Wellingborough
01908 227711
Jake@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More » LinkedIn

Ning He

Ning He ACCA, MAAT, LLM

Senior Accountant
Milton Keynes
01908 597047
Ning@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More » LinkedIn

Wajih Khan

Wajih Khan ACCA

Audit Senior Manager
Milton Keynes
01908 597047
Wajih@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More »

James Morris

James Morris MAAT

Cloud and Digital Solutions Manager
Milton Keynes
01908 597047
James.Morris@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More » LinkedIn

Darsheel Shah

Darsheel Shah MAAT

Manager
Wellingborough
01933 227711
Darsheel@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More » LinkedIn

Paula Welham

Paula Welham

Practice Manager and PA to Managing Director
Milton Keynes
01908 597047
Paula@crouchers.co.uk

Learn More » LinkedIn

Jackie James

Jackie James

Administrative Assistant
Wellingborough
01933 227711

Learn More »